|When attacking from outside the defender's firing arc, roll 1 additional attack die.|
|Focus • Barrel Roll • Evade|
|TIE Fighter Expansion Pack|
Possible Upgrades Edit
- “Backstabber” only rolls the additional attack die granted by his ability if no portion of his base is inside any of the printed firing arcs on the defender’s ship token.
- A ship with a turret primary or a Turret secondary weapon is still affected by "Backstabber" if no ￼portion of his base is inside any of the printed firing arcs on the defender’s ship token. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)