FANDOM


Swx66-double-edge

Card Text/Abilities Edit

Once per round, after you perform a secondary weapon attack that does not hit, you may perform an attack with a different weapon.

Possible Upgrades Edit

EliteTurretMissiles (2)Modification

FAQ Edit

  • When resolving the ability of "Double Edge," the ship can choose to resolve an attack with either its primary weapon or an equipped Turret or Missile secondary weapon that it did not just perform an attack with.(X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, 10/25/2017)
  • If a Missile secondary weapon was not discarded due to Munitions Failsafe, the ship cannot use its ability to attack again with that weapon.(X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, 10/25/2017)

Available Through Edit

TIE Aggressor Expansion Pack

Card Artist Edit