"Echo" card


TIE Phantom Maneuver Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When you decloak, you must use the [Left Bank 2] or [Right Bank 2] template instead of the [Straight 2] template.

 Action Bar Edit

FocusBarrel RollEvadeCloak

Possible Upgrades Edit

Elite • System  • Crew  • Modification

FAQ Edit

When declaring a decloak, the player controlling “Echo” must declare both the side and direction of the decloak. If “Echo” can perform the decloak, she must do so. If “Echo” cannot perform the decloak, the player controlling “Echo” may declare a decloak in any other direction, or he may choose not to decloak. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

TIE Phantom Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.