Fel's Wrath

"Fel's Wrath" Card

TIE Interceptor Move

TIE Interceptor Maneuver Card

Soontir Fel's wingman was a former student of his from Prefsbelt, nicknamed "Fel's Wrath", who frequently hung back to give Fel room to maneuver.

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When the number of Damage cards assigned to you equals or exceeds your hull value, you are not destroyed until the end of the Combat phase.

Possible Upgrades Edit

Modification • Extra Modification (if Royal Guard TIE is fielded for this ship)

FAQ Edit

If Corran Horn destroys "Fel's Wrath" at the start of a round's End phase, "Fel's Wrath" is not removed until the end of the following round's Combat phase.

If "Fel's Wrath" has used his ability and destroys the last enemy ship, the match ends in a draw as "winning the game" is checked at the end of the round. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.2, Updated 09/04/2015)

Available Through Edit

TIE Interceptor Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.