FANDOM


Gonk

Card Text/Abilities Edit

SCUM ONLY.

ACTION: Place 1 shield token on this card.

ACTION: Remove 1 shield token from this card to recover 1 shield (up to your shield value).

Available Through Edit

Punishing One Expansion Pack

FAQ Edit

  • Both actions on “Gonk” are different actions. A ship equipped with “Gonk” can perform both actions during a round if it has the ability to perform multiple actions. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.