FANDOM


Leebo pilot

"Leebo" Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When you are dealt a faceup Damage card, draw 1 additional Damage card, choose 1 to resolve, and discard the other.

Possible Upgrades Edit

Elite • CannonMissiles • Crew • ModificationOutrider (Title)

FAQ Edit

  • If Maarek Stele deals “Leebo” a faceup damage card, “Leebo” may still use his ability to draw an additional Damage card. He then chooses to resolve either the Damage card chosen by Maarek Stele or the additional card and discards the unchosen card. “Leebo’s” ability cannot trigger from a Damage card being flipped faceup.
  • If “Leebo” is equipped with Determination, he may draw two Damage cards. If one has the Pilot trait, he may choose it and immediately discard it. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

YT-2400 Freighter Expansion Pack

Unique Named Edit

"Leebo" (Crew)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.