FANDOM


Swx58-light-scyk-interceptor

Card Text/AbilitiesEdit

M3-A INTERCEPTOR ONLY. TITLE.

All Damage cards dealt to you are dealt faceup. You may treat all bank maneuvers ([Left Bank] or [Right Bank]) as green maneuvers. You cannot equip Modification upgrades.

Available Through Edit

C-ROC Cruiser Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.