FANDOM


"Wampa" Card
TIE Fighter Move
 **This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **

Corrected Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking, at the start of the "Compare Results" step, you may cancel all dice results. If you cancel a critical result, deal 1 facedown Damage card to the defender.

Original Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking, you may cancel all dice results. If you cancel a critical result, deal 1 facedown Damage card to the defender.

Possible Upgrades Edit

Modification

Available Through Edit

Imperial Assault Carrier Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.