FANDOM


Accuracy-corrector

Original Accuracy Corrector Card

 **This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **

Corrected Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking, during the “Modify Attack Dice” step, you may cancel all of your dice results. Then, you may add 2 hit results to your roll. Your dice cannot be modified again during this attack.

Original Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking, you may cancel all of your dice results. Then, you may add 2 hit results to your roll. Your dice cannot be modified again during this attack.

FAQ Edit

  • Accuracy Corrector must be used during the “Modify Attack Dice” step. After cancelling your dice results, you may choose not to add 2 hit results. This still counts as an attack. Dice results added by Accuracy Corrector may not be modified again, but may be cancelled (for example, by the effect of Ion Cannon).
  • Accuracy Corrector can be used to add 2 hit results even if you have the Blinded Pilot Damage (original Damage deck) card and are rolling no attack dice. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015; X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.2, Updated 09/04/2015)

Available Through Edit

Notes Edit

After Accuracy Corrector has been activated, the attack dice cannot be modified for the rest of the attack, by any means. Modification from all players and effects is blocked, even if that modification would happen outside of the Modify Attack Dice step. Canceling dice does not count as modifying; see Modifying Dice.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.