FANDOM


Swx69-advanced-slam

Corrected Card Text/AbilitiesEdit

After performing a SLAM action, if you did not overlap an obstacle or another ship, you may perform a free action on your action bar.

Original Card Text/Abilities Edit

After performing a SLAM action, if you did not overlap an obstacle or another ship, you may perform a free action.

FAQ Edit

Overlapping an obstacle occurs when the maneuver template or the ship's final position overlaps an obstacle. Overlapping a ship occurs when the ship's final position would overlap a ship. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.2, Updated 10/17/2016)

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.