Card Text/Abilities Edit
Immediately before you reveal your maneuver, you may perform 1 free action.
If you use this ability, you must skip your "Perform Action" step during this round.
- If a ship equipped with Advanced Sensors does not have a maneuver dial assigned to it (for example, because it is ionized), it cannot use Advanced Sensors’ ability.
- If a ship is overlapping an obstacle when it activates, it may use Advanced Sensors before revealing its maneuver dial. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)
Available Through Edit
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.