Anti-Pursuit Lasers Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit


After an enemy ship executes a maneuver that causes it to overlap your ship, roll 1 attack die. On a hit or critical result, the enemy ship suffers 1 damage.

FAQ Edit

  • The effect of Anti-Pursuit Lasers only resolves if an enemy ship is touching the ship equipped with Anti- Pursuit Lasers after executing its maneuver.
  • The effect of Anti-Pursuit Lasers does not resolve if only the maneuver template overlaps a ship equipped with Anti-Pursuit Lasers. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

Lambda-class Shuttle Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.