Card Text/Abilities Edit
If a ship with Attani Mindlink receives multiple focus or stress tokens as part of the same effect (such as with Recon Specialist or Rage), each other friendly ship with Attani Mindlink receives only 1 of that token.
If a ship with Attani Mindlink flees the battlefield while performing a red maneuver, the ship is immediately destroyed and does not receive a stress token. If a ship with Attani Mindlink overlaps an obstacle with performing a red maneuver, the ship receives the stress token before rolling for damage since the damage is rolled after skipping the "Perform Action" step. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.2, Updated 10/17/2016)