Autoblaster Turret

Card Text/Abilities Edit

ATTACK: Attack 1 ship (even a ship outside your firing arc).

Your hit results cannot be canceled by defense dice. The defender may cancel critical results before hit results.

FAQ Edit

When attacking with Autoblaster, the defender cannot cancel hit results with evade tokens or other added evade results, such as from C-3PO (see "Rolling Dice" on page 6).

Available Through Edit

Most Wanted Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.