FANDOM


Autothrusters-1-

Original Autothrusters Card

 **This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **

Corrected Card Text/Abilities Edit

When defending, if you are inside the attacker's firing arc beyond Range 2 or outside the attacker's firing arc, you may change 1 of your blank results to an evade result. You can equip this card only if you have the Boost action icon.

Original Card Text/Abilities Edit

When defending, if you are beyond Range 2 or outside the attacker's firing arc, you may change 1 of your blank results to an evade result. You can equip this card only if you have the Boost action icon.

FAQ Edit

  • Autothrusters does not trigger if the ship equipped with Autothrusters is inside the attacker’s primary or auxiliary firing arc at Range 1–2.
  • If a ship with a turret weapon attacks a ship equipped with Autothrusters, first measure closest point to closest point to determine range, then use the printed firing arc on the attacker to determine whether the defender is in the attacker’s firing arc. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)
  • Autothrusters never trigger against The Inquisitor’s primary weapon. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.3.3, Updated 06/09/2017)

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.