Calculation Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking, you may spend a focus token to change 1 of your focus results to a critical result.

FAQ Edit

You may only use Calculation once per attack, no matter how many focus tokens you have to spend. However, If you roll multiple focus results during an attack, you may spend 1 focus token to change 1 focus  result into a critical result (using Calculation) and a second focus token to change all other focus results into hit results (the normal effect of spending a focus token). (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

Card Artist Edit

Tony Foti

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.