So Hardpoints are Secondary Weapons right? So abilities that affect secondary weapons will affect hardpoints?

Yes, you can tell a card is a secondary weapon if it starts with the word "Attack:", which all the Hardpoint weapons do (see further discussion on the Secondary Weapons page).  So yes, abilities that affect secondary weapons (like Captain Jonus) also affect hardpoints.  -Cbyehdio (talk) 06:24, August 10, 2015 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.