What does this section actually mean?

"All huge ships begin the round with energy tokens on the ship card and secondary weapon cards up to each card's energy limit (unless otherwise directed by a Campaign or Mission)."

Does it mean turn? - I always thought it was just at the start of the game that the ship had full energy on all cards?...


It is only at the Beginning of a game that they start fully charged, I think the person who wrote this thought of a round in a Tournament sense, as in "one elemination round".

However I can see how this wording can be very confusing, so I've changed it to "Game" instead to make it clearer.

Zlappy (talk) 13:08, January 26, 2017 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.