FANDOM


Swx58-cikatro-vizago

Card Text/Abilities Edit

SCUM ONLY.

At the start of the End phase, you may discard this card to replace a faceup Illicit or Cargo Upgrade card you have equipped with another Upgrade card of the same type of equal or fewer squad points.

FAQ Edit

  • When an Upgrade card is replaced with another Upgrade card of the same type, the new card needs to obey any restrictions for deployment (for example: "Scum only" or"Small Ship only." (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)
  • If Cikatro Vizago is used to replace a Cloaking Device, the effect of the text of Cloaking Device stops and if the ship has a cloak token, that token is not discarded. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.