FANDOM


ClusterBombs

 Card Text/Abilities Edit

After defending, you may discard this card. If you do, each other ship at Range 1 of the defending section rolls 2 attack dice, suffering all damage and critical damage rolled.

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.