FANDOM


Daredevil

Original Daredevil Card

" Increase power to the thrusters! "

 **This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **

Corrected Card Text/Abilities Edit

ACTION: Execute a white (Left Turn 1) or (Right Turn 1) maneuver. Then, receive 1 stress token.

Then, if you do not have the boost action icon, roll 2 attack dice. Suffer any damage (hit) and critical damage (critical) rolled.

Original Card Text/AbilitiesEdit

ACTION: Execute a red (Left Turn 1) or (Right Turn 1) maneuver.

Then, if you do not have the boost action icon, roll 2 attack dice. Suffer any damage (hit) and critical damage (critical) rolled.

FAQ Edit

A ship that performs the Daredevil action follows all normal rules for executing a maneuver, except that the manuever is always treated as a white maneuver. Daredevil may be performed even if the ship would overlap another ship or obstacle; resolve the overlapping as normal. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

TIE Interceptor Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.