Fandom

X-Wing Miniatures Wiki

Darth Vader (Crew)

738pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments43 Share
Darth-vader

Darth Vader Card

Card Text/AbilitiesEdit

IMPERIAL ONLY.

After you perform an attack against an enemy ship, you may suffer 2 damage to cause that ship to suffer 1 critical damage.

FAQ Edit

  • A ship equipped with Darth Vader can use this ability only if it has at least 1 hull remaining. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)
  • If a ship equipped with Darth Vader can attack twice in one round (such as a ship equipped with Gunner), it can use Darth Vader after the first attack and after the second attack. If Darth Vader destroys the ship to which he is equipped, it can still perform its second attack. If Vader is used twice, it must be in this order: Attack, Vader, Attack, Vader. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)
  • If a ship equipped with Darth Vader performs a secondary weapon attack that says “perform this attack twice,” Darth Vader can be used only once, and only after the second attack (see Timing Chart for Performing an Attack. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)

Unique Named Edit

Darth Vader (TIE Advanced Pilot)

Available Through Edit

Lambda-class Shuttle Expansion Pack

Card Artist Edit

Jake Murray

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.