Dauntless Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit


After you execute a maneuver that causes you to overlap another ship, you may perform one free action. Then receive 1 stress token.

FAQ Edit

  • If a ship equipped with the Dauntless title executes a red maneuver and overlaps another ship, it cannot perform a free action. If it executes a green maneuver, overlaps another ship, and uses Dauntless to perform a free action, the stress it receives is not removed by the green maneuver.
  • A ship equipped with the Dauntless title that overlaps another ship may use the Daredevil Upgrade card to execute a white [Left 1] or [Right 1] maneuver. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015; X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.2, Updated 09/04/2015)

Available Through Edit

VT-49 Decimator Expansion Pack

Card Artist Edit

Ben Zweifel