Engine Booster Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit


Immediately before you reveal your maneuver dial, you may spend 1 energy to execute a white [Straight 1] maneuver. You cannot use this ability if you would overlap another ship.

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.