FANDOM


Fire-control-system

Fire-Control System Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

After you perform an attack, you may acquire a target lock on the defender.

FAQ Edit

  • If a ship equipped with Fire-Control System and Weapons Engineer attacks, that ship must acquire the first target lock on the defender (if able) before acquring a target lock on a second ship.
  • If a ship equipped with Fire-Control System attacks more than once in a round, it may acquire a target lock after each attack. It may spend the target lock acquired after the first attack on the second attack.
  • If a ship equipped with Fire-Control System attacks with a secondary weapon that says “perform this attack twice,” the ship acquires a target lock only after the second attack. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/1/2016)

Available Through Edit