FANDOM


HotShot

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking with a primary weapon, the defender must spend 1 focus token if able.

When defending, the attacker must spend 1 focus token if able.

FAQ Edit

  • When attacking a ship with Hotshot Co-pilot equipped, the defender must spend the focus token after the "Declare Target" step and before the end of the "Modify Defense Dice" step.
  • When defending against a ship with Hotshot Co-pilot equipped, the attacker must spend a focus token after the "Declare Target" step and before the end of the "Modify Attack Dice" step.
  • When spending a focus token, it can be for an effect that costs a focus token such as Calculation or Weapons Guidance.
  • If the defender has Hotshot Co-pilot equipped, and the attacker cannot modify his dice such as from Snap Shot or after resolving Accuracy Corrector, the attacker is not able to spend a focus token.

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.