FANDOM


Inertial-dampeners

Inertial Dampeners Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When you reveal your maneuver, you may discard this card to instead perform a white [Stop 0] maneuver. Then receive 1 stress token.

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.