FANDOM


Integrated-astromech
Star Wars 40th Anniversary Front

Special 40th Anniversary "Combination" upgrade card featuring Integrated Astromech and the R2-D2 astromech upgrade.

Card Texts/Abilities Edit

X-Wing Only. Modification.

When you are dealt a Damage card, you may discard 1 of your Astromech Upgrade cards to discard that Damage card (without resolving its effect).

FAQ Edit

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.