Card Text/Abilities Edit


When you equip this card, place 1 illicit token on each illicit Upgrade card in your squad. When you are instructed to discard an Upgrade card, you may discard 1 illicit token on that card instead.

FAQ Edit

  • Any ship that has an illicit token may use it as described on the Jabba the Hutt card (that ship may discard an illicit token from a card instead of discarding the card). Illicit tokens can be spent for their effect even if the ship with Jabba the Hutt equipped is destroyed. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)
  • If a ship uses Cikatro Vizago to replace an Illicit upgrade with an illicit token on it, the token is not transferred to the newly equipped Illicit upgrade

Available Through Edit

Notes Edit

At this time, only two ships can equip this card: