Fandom

X-Wing Miniatures Wiki

Lieutenant Lorrir

738pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments15 Share
Lieutenant-lorrir

Lietenant Lorrir Card

Colonel Lorrir served as a lieutenant within the 181st Imperial Fighter Group during its time garrisoned at Brentaal IV shortly before and during the Battle of Brentaal IV.

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When performing a barrel roll action, you may receive 1 stress token to use the [Bank Left 1] or [Bank Right 1] template instead of the [Straight 1] to roll.

Possible Upgrades Edit

Modification • Extra Modification (if Royal Guard TIE is fielded for this ship)

FAQ Edit

Diagram-B

I'll try moving obliquely, that's a good trick!

When declaring a barrel roll action, the player controlling Lieutenant Lorrir must declare both the side and direction of the roll. If Lorrir can perform the barrel roll action, he must do so. If Lorrir cannot perform the barrel roll action, the player controlling Lorrir may declare a Barrel Roll action in any other direction, or he may declare a different action. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1, Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

TIE Interceptor Move

TIE Interceptor Maneuver Card

Imperial Aces Expansion Pack

Card Artist Edit

Bruno Werneck

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.