Card Text/Abilities Edit
SMALL SHIP ONLY.
- A ship equipped with Lightning Reflexes can use it even if the ship overlapped another ship when executing its maneuver.
- A ship that executes a maneuver that is not on its dial (such as an ionized ship, a ship using Inertial Dampeners, or Juno Eclipse using her pilot ability to execute a maneuver that is not on her dial) cannot use Lightning Reflexes. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.2, Updated 09/04/2015)
- Lightning Reflexes can be used during the maneuver from a SLAM action. If it is used then, however, the stress token is assigned before the ship can perform an action granted by Advanced SLAM.