Marksmanship Card

" Stay on target! "

Card Text/Abilities Edit

ACTION: When attacking this round, you may change 1 of your focus results to a critical result and all your other focus results to hit results.

FAQ Edit

  • After a ship performs the Marksmanship action, its effect may be applied during each attack it performs until the end of the round.
  • When a ship uses the Marksmanship action, during each attack that round, the controlling player must choose to apply the entire effect of Marksmanship or not. If using the Marksmanship effect, 1 focus result must to be changed to a critical result before any focus results are changed to hit  results. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 3.1.1., Updated 07/24/2015)

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.