Outmaneuver Card

Card Text/Abilities Source Edit

When attacking a ship inside your firing arc, if you are not inside that ship's firing arc, reduce its agility value by 1 (to a minimum of 0).

FAQ Edit

  • A turret is not a firing arc. A ship with a turret weapon (including a ship with a 360° primary turret) is affected by Outmaneuver unless it is defending against a ship that is inside the printed, shaded firing arc on their ship token, and only gains the benefit of Outmaneuver when attacking a ship inside the printed, shaded firing arc on its ship token.
  • All firing arcs (including special, auxiliary, and primary firing arcs) are included for this ability. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)

Available Through Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.