R4 Agromech Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

When attacking, after you spend a focus token, you may acquire a target lock on the defender.


  • Target locks acquired using R4 Agromech’s ability may be used during the attack.
  • If a ship equipped with R4 Agromech is attacking with a secondary weapon that requires the ship to spend a focus token (such as a Blaster Turret or any weapon used with Deadeye), that ship cannot acquire a target lock on the defender because the enemy ship becomes the defender after the cost for the attack is paid (see Timing Chart for Performing an Attack. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)
  • You may spend 1 focus token to change all focus results to hit results only once during the "Modify Attack" dice step. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)

Available Through Edit

Most Wanted Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.