FANDOM


Reinforced-deflectors

 Card Text/Abilities Edit

LARGE SHIP ONLY.

After defending, if you suffered a combination of 3 or more damage and critical damage during the attack, recover 1 shield (up to your shield value).

Old Card Text/Abilities Edit

LARGE SHIP ONLY.

After you suffer 3 or more damage from an attack, recover 1 shield (up to your shield value).

FAQ Edit

  • If a ship is dealt a Direct Hit! Damage card during an attack, it counts as having suffered 1 critical damage (even though Direct Hit! counts as 2 damage against its hull value). (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)
  • When a ship equipped with Reinforced Deflectors is hit by Plasma Torpedoes, the additional shield token removed by Plasma Torpedoes does not count as suffering damage. If this attack causes that ship to suffer 3 or more damage, it recovers 1 shield after Plasma Torpedoes resolves. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)

 Available Through Edit

Ghost Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.