FANDOM


Salvaged-astromech

Salvaged Astromech Card

 **This card has been corrected in the Errata / FAQ **

Corrected Card Text/Abilities Edit

When you are dealt a faceup Damage card with the Ship trait, you may immediately discard that card (before resolving its effect). Then, discard this Upgrade card.

Original Card Text/Abilities Edit

When you are dealt a Damage card with the Ship trait, you may immediately discard that card (before resolving its effect).

Then discard this Upgrade card.

Available Through Edit

Most Wanted Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.