Card Text/Abilities Edit


When attacking with a primary weapon from your primary firing arc, you may roll 1 additional attack die. If you do not, you may perform an additional attack from your auxiliary firing arc.

FAQ Edit

The proper sequence of events when using this card is as follows: if the ship attacks with its primary weapon from its primary firing arc it can choose to roll an additional attack die; if it does not roll an additional attack die, it may perform an attack from its auxiliary firing arc. Therefore, if a ship begins by attacking with its primary weapon from its auxiliary firing arc, it cannot use the effect of Special Ops Training. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.4.0, Updated 10/25/2017)

Available Through Edit

Special Forces TIE Expansion Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.