The Inquisitor Card

Swx40 dial

Not much is known about the Empire’s Inquisitor. A Pau’an male, he was tasked by Darth Vader to hunt down any surviving Jedi Knights. The Inquistor was an intimidating figure, dressed in all black and wielding a red, double-bladed lightsaber. After several encounters with Kanan Jarrus and his Padawan Ezra Bridger, the Inquisitor died in a lightsaber duel with Kanan – but warned the rogue Jedi that his victory had unleashed something terrible.

Card Text/AbilitiesEdit

When attacking with your primary weapon at Range 2-3, treat the range of the attack as Range 1.

Action Bar Edit

FocusTarget LockBarrel RollBoost

Possible Upgrades Edit

Elite • MissilesModificationTIE/v1 (Title)

FAQ Edit

  • When The Inquisitor attacks with his primary weapon, he rolls an additional attack die. If the defender is at Range 3, the defender does not roll an additional defense die. (FAQ v.4.1.1, 3/15/2016)
  • Only the range of the attack is treated as Range 1. Any abilities that reference the range of ships, such as Carnor Jax, Concord Dawn Protector, or Boba Fett, are not affected by The Inquisitor’s ability. (FAQ v.4.1.1, 3/15/2016)
  • Autothrusters does not trigger against The Inquisitor’s primary weapon attack. (FAQ v.4.1.2, 4/25/2016)

Available Through Edit

Inquisitor's TIE Expansion Pack