FANDOM


Twin-laser-turret-1-

Twin Laser Turret Card

Card Text/Abilities Edit

ATTACK: Perform this attack twice (even against a ship outside your firing arc).

Each time this attack hits, the defender suffers 1 damage. Then cancel all dice results.

FAQ Edit

  • If a VCX-100 is equipped with the Ghost title, has a docked Attack Shuttle equipped with the Phantom title, and performs an attack with a Twin Laser Turret at the end of the Combat phase, that ship can perform the second attack with Twin Laser Turret. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)
  • Effects that occur "after performing an attack" (Maul, Darth Vader) do not resolve until both attacks have been resolved, per the "Timing Chart for Performing an Attack" of the FAQ (page 8).

Available Through Edit

K-Wing Expansion Pack

TIE Aggressor Expansion Pack