After defending, you may perform a free action.
Action Bar Edit
Possible Upgrades Edit
- If the player controlling Valen Rudor has initiative and uses Valen Rudor’s ability to move (such as from a boost or barrel roll action), if the attacker has the ability to perform another attack (such as from Gunner), range is measured and firing arc is checked again. This can prevent the attacker from performing the second attack. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)
- When defending against a secondary weapon that says “perform this attack twice,” the player controlling Valen Rudor can use his ability only once, and only after the second attack. (X-Wing FAQ, Version 4.2.1, Updated 07/01/2016)